Felt Flower and Butterfly Hair Accessories!

I’ve recently entered the felt flower craze! Felt flowers are GORGEOUS if done correctly. So far I am LOVING my daffodils.

And my pansies.

In addition to flowers, I’ve been working on the sweetest, most delicate little butterflies! I use two different colored butterflies one on top of the other. I stitch them together down their center to create their tiny bodies and use a wee spot of glue to secure them onto the bobby pin. When in the hair they appear to have landed there as if by magic. My favorite is an olive and mustard colored butterfly. Although, these red and white Valentine’s butterflies come in a close second!

Guess what?!?! I received a lightbox for Christmas! Hello awesome product photos!!! :-D

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Click here to enter to win a Valentine Heart Felt Garland!

Leave a Reply

