Eek! Its a Mouse!

Its the cutest little mouse you’ve ever seen! I’m makin’ mouse clips and my daughter loves them.

 

 

They’re adorable in hair with their cute, curly tails popping up! Poised above the ear you have to wonder what sort of mousy secrets they are sharing!

 

You can see I’ve got a whole line up of mice in different colors in the works! Grays, reds, browns, greens, blues, each cuter than the one before. I’ve got a line of flowers I’ll be starting soon, too! If you’re interested in purchasing, check my shop for these and other fun things!

 

 

Leave a Reply

